Meet the Staff

Ethan Bush
Vice President & Chief Development Officer
(225) 215-1229
ebush@marybird.com

Kaitlyn.jpg

Kaitlyn Guerin
Director of Development
Events and Community Partnerships
(225) 215-1221
kguerin@marybird.com

Debbie Landry
Development Coordinator
(225) 215-1224
dlandry@marybird.com

MBP_4915_6.JPG

Leslie Landry
Director of Development
Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center at St. Tammany Parish Hospital

(985) 276-6845
llandry@marybird.com

MBP_4915_22.JPG

Patricia Lemoine
Associate Director of Development
Marketing & Communications       
(225) 215-1340
plemoine@marybird.com

Danielle Mack, CFRE
Director of Development
Donor Relations and Strategic Initiatives

(225) 215-1248
dmack@marybird.com

Becky Porche
Development Coordinator
(225) 215-1202
rporche@marybird.com

Audrey Shields
Associate Director of Development
Annual Giving
(225) 215-1208
ashields@marybird.com

 

Carter Stone
Director of Development
Major and Planned Gifts

(225) 215-1298
cstone@marybird.com

 

Sarah Cortell Vandersypen, CFRE
Associate Director of Development
Grants
(225) 215-1158
svandersypen@marybird.com


 

Our staff at Mary Bird Perkins has agreed to embrace the fundraising principles outlined by The Association of Fundraising Professionals (AFP). You can expect that we will abide by the Code of Ethical Standards and the Donor Bill of Rights created by the AFP.